play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.5

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Found what I wanted

    By Darren H on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Been looking for a certain spec Ford C-Max for a while and Azhi had what I wanted. From telephone call to visiting his showroom, a gentleman throughout. Excellent customer service and explained everything in detail about the car with no pressure to buy. Enjoyed the buying experience and especially the 70-mile journey home to Liverpool. Azhi also said that if there are any issues, just call. The friendly service that leaves you with peace of mind after a large purchase. Thank you.


  • 5

    Not the best experience

    By Norbert K on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw 3 series from them. Engine was jetwashed just before my arrival, soaking wet to hide any leaks.Good thing it didn't catch on fire.water pump failed after 3 weeks. Had a quote from a garage for £180 and autotrend offered me a £100 refund.Haven't received any money so rang again and they dropped it down to £90 one day apart from telephone calls. After further inspection from a mechanic the car had suffered front end structural damage even though they stated it was hpi checked. I was going to rate 3 stars but dropping a tenner like that for no reason 1 star. Buy with caution, I tried to be as accurate and impartial as possible. I didn't list all the other problems that I found on the car.just the major

    Reply from Auto Trend on 08/02/20

    Dear customer , A reply to your unfair review. The car we sold you was 05 plate , the water pump that needed replacing actually comes under wear and tear which by law is not required to be repaired or replaced by warranty or sales company .However as a good will gesture we send you 100£.We went above and beyond what was required as a service , there is nothing more we could have done.


  • 5

    Amazing car buying experince with Autotrend!

    By umaamah H on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great buying experience from Autotrend! I made my first car purchase from here and I can honestly say it was such a pleasure dealing with the team. They made me feel so welcome and gave me the advice and guidance I needed to make the right purchase. I cannot thank them enough. They arranged a very reasonable price for me in exchange for a great quality used car. Everyone was so professional and honest which was reassuring. I was dealt by Azzy and I appreciated his candid, no-pressure style, it made my final decision easier. I definitely will be coming back here for future car purchases and recommend Autotrend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By dave S on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted a car that was very well priced and very clean and low millage was the key to buying the car checked everything out on the internet and everything matched up I came over from Ireland to buy this car and drove way a very happy customer there was a small issue that there was no spare wheel kit in the boot only discovered that when I return to Ireland I bought the kit over here in Ireland and auto trend refunded me the price of the kit so there was no shortfall on my behalf I would happy recommend this dealer to any body who is looking to buy a car from Ireland or England cant go wrong you will be looked after

    Reply from Auto Trend on 19/11/18

    Thank you sow much it was our pleasure to have you as customer .


  • 5

    kugaaaaaaaa

    By Stephen S on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our car. A couple of faults initially but they were rectified immediately. Very accommodating company and the 12 month warranty was emailed for peace of mind in the future. Would recommend .


  • 5

    VW Golf Bluemotion "Can't criticise"

    By Yasser M on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful salesmen. Three weeks ago, I bought VW Golf Bluemotion and the car flies like a bird and came with a 12month warranty. Brilliant service, brilliant salesman and I highly recommend everyone that wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By Neil E on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an insignia from auto-trend, I found all the staff very friendly and easy to deal with, on my first viewing of the car I raised a couple of issues but they resolved them promptly, would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›