play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing xx

    By Lavinia G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a super car from here,, I believe it will cost me a fortune but the price was below my expectations. do not hesitate to visit this garage.xx. thank you for ur service xx

    Reply from Auto Trend on 25/06/18

    thank you sow much ...much appriciated xxx


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Aryan I on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service been helpful and friendly staff. I'm sow happy so far whith definitely I will recommend to old my friends and family


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By dave S on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I spotted a car that was very well priced and very clean and low millage was the key to buying the car checked everything out on the internet and everything matched up I came over from Ireland to buy this car and drove way a very happy customer there was a small issue that there was no spare wheel kit in the boot only discovered that when I return to Ireland I bought the kit over here in Ireland and auto trend refunded me the price of the kit so there was no shortfall on my behalf I would happy recommend this dealer to any body who is looking to buy a car from Ireland or England cant go wrong you will be looked after

    Reply from Auto Trend on 19/11/18

    Thank you sow much it was our pleasure to have you as customer .


  • 5

    kugaaaaaaaa

    By Stephen S on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our car. A couple of faults initially but they were rectified immediately. Very accommodating company and the 12 month warranty was emailed for peace of mind in the future. Would recommend .


  • 5

    VW Golf Bluemotion "Can't criticise"

    By Yasser M on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpful salesmen. Three weeks ago, I bought VW Golf Bluemotion and the car flies like a bird and came with a 12month warranty. Brilliant service, brilliant salesman and I highly recommend everyone that wants to buy a car.


  • 5

    Friendly family run business

    By Neil E on 04 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an insignia from auto-trend, I found all the staff very friendly and easy to deal with, on my first viewing of the car I raised a couple of issues but they resolved them promptly, would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›