play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Steve P on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service , very happy with my A3 convertible , nice guy organised and straight forward sale with a part exchange , some really nice cars in the show room , defo worth a look if you want a lot of car for affordable money ! A +++++++++++++++


  • 5

    Excellent deal and service!

    By Valerie S on 23 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would fully recommend Auto Trend for their excellent service, quality of vehicles and value for money. They were very fair about the deal they gave me and so helpful in transferring ownership of my part-exchanged car and also my newly purchased vehicle. I would certainly give my custom to them again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Logofatu D on 01 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Happy to recommend to all my family and friends auto trend for them service and costumer service , the sales lady very friendly make you fell welcome and all the cars ready to go at high standards i chose my first car from auto trend car is was nice presented in showroom had test drive , faster payment options in one word 5 stars are to low for them . Care on like this guys , very happy .


  • 5

    Fantastic service & very friendly

    By Sara R on 21 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Truly amazing service i got my finance approved and came down to collect my new car, there was a problem from finance side and it took some time to get it sorted i was so nervous!!! Salesman reassured me and made everything easy and sorted everything out they even bought my 8 year old some drinks and snacks which was a very kind of them. Love my new gtc ❤ S.R


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris happy customer

    By Bash A on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased car from these guys for my daughter, straight forward and no hassle. We drove away with a great deal, they even threw in 12 month warranty at no extra charge when everywhere else was asking £300 extra. I would higly recommend these guys. Cheaper than most other car showrooms and very relaxed atmosphere, no pushy sales. Like the guy said " if you like it you buy it, if you dont then walk away its not for you". Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    recent car purchase

    By michelle N on 05 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    my new car is fantastic,they offer a very friendly and straight foward helpful service and i would highly recommended taking a visit to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle .


  • 5

    Absolutely terrible

    By Charl T on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very rude man greated me telling me he is closing. He told me he didn't care if I buy the car or not as he could get the price he wanted all day long. Turns out he doesn't own the car he was selling as he hadn't paid for it yet himself. Very unhappy. DO NOT USE!!!!

    Reply from Auto Trend on 07/10/20

    hi, we do apologise for the misunderstanding, since the covid 19 coronavirus outbreak we have been advised and strongly abide by a strict appointment system, this is to protect the health and safety of both customers and our staff members, on this occasion the customer has turned up at 6.30pm (our closing time) without making any appointment with us or giving any prior notice however we did give the benefit of the doubt and gave the opportunity to inspect the car but could not provide the level of service as all the sales staff members had left for the day. we sincerely apologise to the customer for any inconvenience they may have been caused. We strongly advise all customers to book viewings in advance during these difficult times. Thank you


  • 5

    Before Purchase have Car Checked by an Expert.

    By Teresa O on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Poor - As soon as I drove away in the car there was a yellow triangle warning light on the dash. I immediately informed the salesman. He advised I took the car to a Kia dealer to sort out. 8 visits later to Kia, the cost was over £2,000 which I fortunately claimed under the cars warranty. An additional cost to me was £130.34 as Kia needed to replace the front lower grill section as this part was incorrect for the car which had been fitted by Auto Trend. They have never responded to any of my emails and have not offered to refund the incurred expense even though the fault was reported to them on the day the car was driven home and should therefore be covered by the guarantee. Sadly they obviously don't want to know once the car has been purchased. Be advised, if purchasing a car from this garage get an independent check done before payment.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 07/10/20

    we are glad everything got sorted out in the end, we did make it quite clear that the car was a damaged repaired vehicle, it was inspected by the customer and pictures of the car previous to repair were supplied, after liasing with Kia dealership on behalf of the customer we did manage to reinstate the 7 year warranty from Kia ( which is usually voided for categorised vehicles), the yellow warning lights were just settings on the car which were quite easy to turn off. Unfortunately we were unable to refund the customer the £130.34 as it was not a warrantable part, however this goes against the huge saving we made for the customer on the list price of the vehicle and also the reinstating of the Kia warranty at no extra cost to the customer, we do try our best to help our customers out if and when any problem arises. we always state any inspections are welcome. Thank you


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and approachable.

    By Mandi S on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After a few initial problems Auto Trend were very helpful and have told me if there are any problems in future that I can approach them direct and they will resolve them for me. I'm very happy with the after sales service I have experienced. I will use them in future.


  • 5

    faulty car, no guarantee

    By Andrius K on 26 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would give 0 if I could. Cheat company, do not trust.... Bought a Mercedes Benz c220. They said all is good with a car. After changing oil we found out that there is a massive problem with an engine. Two services told me that they most likely used Engine doctor to cover up the issue, because as soon as we have changed oil engine noise was noticeable and repair cost would be around 1500pounds. We contacted the trader as they verbally gave us 2months warranty. They said warranty does not cover this type of problem and did not hear about any issues, next time we called they said warranty was only 28 days, there is the truth? We asked to return the car and get refund but he wasn't even discussing it