play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01924 909899 | 07441 917736
105 WARREN STREET, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF12 9AS

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Karen G on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my vw touran from these guys at the weekend and it was a pleasure to deal with such a professional sales person...they also gave me a fantastic part ex price...I would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Yousuf A on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, provided everything which was advertised, very reliable company. Delivered as promised , will recommend to friends and family


  • 5

    Lovely clean car and drives great

    By SAVAGE S on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick with no messing about nice friendly staff, good choice of cars, clean, did everything they said they would and quickly, good price on part ex even took me to get tax


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By VICENZO M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,excellent price quality special delivery,24h service also sunday


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle great company

    By Brodie L on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and staff couldn’t complain , they sorted me out a great deal and will be coming back again


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Yvone D on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with very helpful and explained much to me

    Reply from Auto Trend on 25/06/18

    thank you sow much ...


  • 5

    Good service

    By ANA P on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car 2 weeks ago. I was a little anxious as the car had a cat N. To reassure me the manager offered me a year warranty instead the 6 months on the advert. This encouragedoes me to go ahead. The same day I took it home and light came on, which again maestro me feel anxious. He also gave me reassurance and gave me a lot of facilities to choose a day to take the car back where he would take it to the garage. The same day got fit and handed back to me. Car seems to work perfectly. Good and friendly staff. I am very happy with the car and the process.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 22/06/18

    You are welcome ... and thank you


  • 5

    I felt they wer honest in what I asked them.

    By Zamid A on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    They got my trust and I felt they was giving me the best deal they could, thank's guy's.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Kamal H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional team i just bought a car from this company and sow happy whith them service, definitely recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you for your kindness xxx


  • 5

    Amazing xx

    By Lavinia G on 07 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a super car from here,, I believe it will cost me a fortune but the price was below my expectations. do not hesitate to visit this garage.xx. thank you for ur service xx

    Reply from Auto Trend on 25/06/18

    thank you sow much ...much appriciated xxx