play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01924 909899 | 07441 917736
105 WARREN STREET, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF12 9AS

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Sarbass B on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    excellent service great price too . was looked after soon as got there very friendly would recommend to everyone great people to work with will be buying again in the future.


  • 5

    Auto trend is value for money

    By Mus S on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and value for money. My experience is if you want car go to this place for very best price. Don’t go to far away to get car go to this local dealer. When I visit first time I got very warm welcome and they gave me a bargain price. Thanks to all staff


  • 5

    Perfect !

    By Katherine P on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and easy. Found a brilliant car, spoke to the dealership who gave me a 5 star service. Could not be happier.


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Mark S on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of a citroen ds3 1.6 e-hdi airdream dstyle plus, good trade in price for my old car, very friendly, helpful owners, would definitely recomend


  • 5

    excellent 5*****

    By Ian W on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick response& good service, Car in mint condition, good value for money. Would buy again in the future. Best Regards to the Auto trader Team.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 09/08/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Seheela H on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service skills. Made you feel at ease n No pressure in buying. Friendly n knowledgeable and professional staff.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 09/08/18

    It was a pleasure to have you at our garage . thank you


  • 5

    Great dealer, professional and courteous.

    By Ryan K on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was well presented, fully valeted. Friendly, trustworthy dealer. Would gladly buy from them again.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 09/08/18

    Thank you , we waiting you again .


  • 5

    Professional

    By Sabah O on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the best deal ever, I just bought a car from this company and they made the best deal for my car as part exchange, im sow happy whith them service, very comunicative , quick and professional. Definitely recommend to all my friends Thank you guys

    Reply from Auto Trend on 09/08/18

    thank you for your review , and it was a pleasure to have you at our garage .


  • 5

    Good integrity in the end

    By Aaron N on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service.... i brought a car which broke down on way home BUT they fully redeem them self by coming to get me from where i was and giving me a car worth £500 more in value to amend the problem..


  • 5

    Easy efficient quick

    By Joel F on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly staff great communication over phone and in person, would highly recommend auto Trend