play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hull M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good guys to deal with I think I got a bargain of a car I am over the moon with it and especially the 12 month warranty I would definitely recommend and deal with these again thanks


  • 5

    no hassle way to buy a car

    By Laurie S on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    from 1st phone enquiry about car , through to getting warrenty documents through e.mail, well looked after. and would have no hesitation of purchasing another vehicle from auto trend. many thanks Azhi and the team. Laurie.


  • 5

    Audi A3 black edition

    By Mark E on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car bought at reasonable price and they offered to deliver to South Wales for a good price and with 12months warranty have some peace of mind


  • 5

    Subaru impezer

    By Kieran A on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy going and friendly people. Love the car just what I wanted!


  • 5

    Ok but could do better!

    By Cari C on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant but no come and go with price at all! Car needs new wiper blades.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 08/09/18

    Hi thank you for your review, we are happy to hear from you on the email quoting that the car is great apart from the wiper blades we didn't realise due to the weather but we will be happy to send you the funds if you send us your account details. many thanks


  • 5

    Great buy from auto trend

    By Kirsty F on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service all really nice and make you feel at ease . Overmoon Thanks again


  • 5

    good day at auto trend

    By John C on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    i was very pleased with the service i received very pleasant poeple to deal with not pushy or anything they were just so nice i would reccomend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By Karam F on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and understanding people, tried to buy a car from thre site and paid dawn deposit . But for personal circumstances I could carry on with the deal. But kind enough the person who was dealing with me refunded the deposit back to my account without any trouble. Very honest place with very affordable prices. will definitely buy from them in the future. Thank you.


  • 5

    Audi a3 2013

    By David K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a audi a3 off auto trend i must say great too deal no hassle have a great range of car s a great service delighted with car ill be back again recommend auto trend to anyone and great price too thanks again auto trend


  • 5

    BMW 525 diesel

    By Mark S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and willing to help you buy your car