play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and simple

    By BIBI A on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and simple. However CD player was not working but was fixed a few days after.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 28/02/19

    THANK YOU for your feedback ...we did offer to replace cd player on the purchase day but you said not problem we do another day , then we send our staff to repair at your door steep .


  • 5

    Superb customer service! Great deal!

    By Paul K on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely worth the 140 mile round trip! The car was as described and did not disappoint atall. I viewed the vehicle with my wife and we were warmly greeted on arrival. After a short test drive I was offered an excellent part-ex allowance for my trade in and bought the car. At no time at all did I feel under any pressure to buy. The level of customer service throughout the entire purchase and delivery process was second to none. I would like to thank both Auto Trend and the two guys who delivered the car for their courteous and professional help. I will certainly be back again.


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By Bartosz W on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy-going, trustworthy highly recommend. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Recent Audi TT car purchase

    By Natalie B on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service really helpful and great car as advertised I would recommend auto trend to anyone who’s looking for a car to buy loads of cars to choose from. I would buy again Thankyou


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Mansour J on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service , strong communication skills , reasonable pricing ,truth wordy


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase!

    By Abuk B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The services I received at Auto Trend were impeccable. The people selling me my new car were very considerate of my personal circumstances, and ensured I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this seller to anyone wanting to buy an additional car or even their very first car- these guys will get you the best. Highly recommend, very happy with new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Zeshan A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive and happy to do deal with Auto trend.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Karen C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, explained everything I needed to do. Was able to take the car in a good test drive before I decided. No pressure for a sale. Helped me aftwards too. Thanks to all.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Emily M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car with the team in autotrend was very easy quick and professional. I would recommend them.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 19/11/18

    thank you it was a pleasure .... many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hull M on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and good guys to deal with I think I got a bargain of a car I am over the moon with it and especially the 12 month warranty I would definitely recommend and deal with these again thanks


‹ Prev Next ›