play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Trend

At Auto Trend we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Trend

Auto Trend
5
4.8

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service lovely people to deal with.

    By KIRAN H on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience really helpful no matter what was wrong with the car they provided an excellent service to try and get it sorted ASAP and that it self counts, would deffo recommend the warranty assist. Lovely helpful people and great customer service. Keep the good work up guys. 👊🏻


  • 5

    Quick and simple

    By BIBI A on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and simple. However CD player was not working but was fixed a few days after.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 28/02/19

    THANK YOU for your feedback ...we did offer to replace cd player on the purchase day but you said not problem we do another day , then we send our staff to repair at your door steep .


  • 5

    Superb customer service! Great deal!

    By Paul K on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely worth the 140 mile round trip! The car was as described and did not disappoint atall. I viewed the vehicle with my wife and we were warmly greeted on arrival. After a short test drive I was offered an excellent part-ex allowance for my trade in and bought the car. At no time at all did I feel under any pressure to buy. The level of customer service throughout the entire purchase and delivery process was second to none. I would like to thank both Auto Trend and the two guys who delivered the car for their courteous and professional help. I will certainly be back again.


  • 5

    Very helpful!

    By Bartosz W on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy-going, trustworthy highly recommend. Friendly staff.


  • 5

    Recent Audi TT car purchase

    By Natalie B on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service really helpful and great car as advertised I would recommend auto trend to anyone who’s looking for a car to buy loads of cars to choose from. I would buy again Thankyou


  • 5

    excellent seller

    By Mansour J on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service , strong communication skills , reasonable pricing ,truth wordy


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase!

    By Abuk B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The services I received at Auto Trend were impeccable. The people selling me my new car were very considerate of my personal circumstances, and ensured I got exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend this seller to anyone wanting to buy an additional car or even their very first car- these guys will get you the best. Highly recommend, very happy with new car :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Zeshan A on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive and happy to do deal with Auto trend.


  • 5

    Good all round

    By Karen C on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, explained everything I needed to do. Was able to take the car in a good test drive before I decided. No pressure for a sale. Helped me aftwards too. Thanks to all.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Emily M on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car with the team in autotrend was very easy quick and professional. I would recommend them.

    Reply from Auto Trend on 19/11/18

    thank you it was a pleasure .... many thanks


‹ Prev Next ›